Service

"Lux Art Dream Design" offers you a super quality service !

1. Together with you we discuss and concretise your stair concept and / or interior project.

2.The creation of a staircase starts with the most optimal measurements of our Flexijet 3D laser device. This equipment takes millimeter-accurate measurements for the potential stair and Design cupboards within the chosen interior.

Our Lux Art specialist designs on computer not only the classic plan of the staircase and the interior cupboards, but also 3D drawings for a photo-realistic representation of your staircase and cupboards within this visualized space. This visual planning gives you the opportunity to discuss with him your staircase and cupboards concept in a concrete way and to match it with your dream interior wishes.


3. During the production of your staircase, "Lux Art Dream Design" makes it possible for you to follow up the steps of the manufacturing process.

For the furnishing of dressing rooms, living and storage areas, offices and store design, our interior specialist will record all further detailed measurements with you, based on your design.

4." Lux Art Dream Design" also wants to guide you professionally in the colorful world of Mortex and Stone carpets floors and walls! So you can, from your personal creative ideas, conjure a beautiful super design look in your home, office or shopping gallery!

We are here for you!

At “ Lux Art Dream Design “ the customer is king!



{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x

Service

“ Lux Art Dream Design " vous offre un service de qualité supérieure!

1. Ensemble avec vous, nous discutons et concrétisons votre concept d'escalier et / ou votre projet intérieur.

2. La création d’un escalier commence par les mesures les plus optimales de notre appareil laser 3D Flexijet. Cet équipement prend des mesures au millimètre pour l'escalier potentiel et les armoires Design dans l'intérieur choisi.


Notre spécialiste de Lux Art conçoit sur ordinateur non seulement le plan classique de l'escalier et des armoires intérieures, mais aussi des dessins 3D pour une représentation photo-réaliste de votre escalier et des armoires dans cet espace visualisé. Cette planification visuelle vous donne l'occasion de discuter en détail avec lui du concept de votre escalier et des armoires et de les faire correspondre à la décoration intérieure de vos rêves.



3. Pendant la production de votre escalier, " Lux Art Dream Design " vous permet de suivre les étapes du processus de fabrication.

Pour l'aménagement de dressings, d'espaces de vie et de rangement, de bureaux et de magasins, notre spécialiste de l'intérieur enregistre avec vous toutes les autres mesures détaillées, basées sur votre concept.

4." Lux Art Dream Design " veut également vous guider professionnellement dans le monde coloré des sols et murs de Mortex et des Tapis de pierre ! Vous pouvez donc, à partir de vos idées créatives personnelles, créer un superbe look super design dans votre maison, bureau ou galerie marchande !

Nous sommes prêts pour vous !

Chez " Lux Art Dream Design " le client est roi !


{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x